Rich People Problems: A Novel By Kevin Kwan (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy)

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Esquire Best Books of 2017 Kirkus Best Fictional Families of 2017 Kevin Kwan, bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians (soon to be a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE starring Constance Wu, Henry Golding, Michelle Yeoh and Gemma Chan) and China Rich Girlfriend, is back with an uproarious new novel of a family riven…

Crazy Rich Asians By Kevin Kwan (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy)

The acclaimed international bestseller (“A dizzily shopaholic comedy.” –The New York Times) soon to be a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE starring Constance Wu, Henry Golding, Michelle Yeoh and Gemma Chan! When New Yorker Rachel Chu agrees to spend the summer in Singapore with her boyfriend, Nicholas Young, she envisions a humble family home and quality time…

Origin A Novel By Dan Brown

The #1 New York Times Bestseller (October 2017) from the author of The Da Vinci Code. Robert Langdon, Harvard professor of symbology, arrives at the ultramodern Guggenheim Museum Bilbao to attend the unveiling of a discovery that “will change the face of science forever.” The evening’s host is Edmond Kirsch, a forty-year-old billionaire and futurist, and…

The Trouble with Goats and Sheep A Novel By Joanna Cannon

“I loved this book. It’s one of those books that you just want to give to everybody.” —Nancy Pearl on NPR’s Morning Edition “An astute, engaging debut” (Publishers Weekly), The Trouble with Goats and Sheep is a quirky and utterly charming tale of a community in need of reconciliation and two girls learning what it…

Tin Man A Novel By Sarah Winman

“This is an astoundingly beautiful book. It drips with tenderness. It breaks your heart and warms it all at once.”–Matt Haig, author of How to Stop Time From internationally bestselling author Sarah Winman comes an unforgettable and heartbreaking novel celebrating love in all its forms, and the little moments that make up the life of…

Meet Me At The Museum A Novel By Anne Youngson

An Indie Next and LibraryReads Selection “The charmer of the summer.” ―NPR “Warm-hearted, clear-minded, and unexpectedly spellbinding, Meet Me at the Museum is a novel to savor.” ―Annie Barrows, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society In Denmark, Professor Anders Larsen, an urbane man of facts, has…

Three Things About Elsie A Novel By Joanna Cannon

The bestselling author of the “remarkable…masterfully constructed, pitch-perfect” (Booklist, starred review) debut The Trouble with Goats and Sheep delivers a suspenseful and emotionally satisfying novel about a lifelong friendship, a devastating secret, and the small acts of kindness that bring people together. There are three things you should know about Elsie. The first thing is…

Girls Burn Brighter A Novel By Shobha Rao

Longlisted for the 2018 Center for Fiction First Novel Prize “Incandescent…A searing portrait of what feminism looks like in much of the world.” ―Vogue “A treat for Ferrante fans, exploring the bonds of friendship and how female ambition beats against the strictures of poverty and patriarchal societies.” ―The Huffington Post An electrifying debut novel about…

Children of Blood and Bone By Tomi Adeyemi, Legacy of Orisha (Book 1)

With five starred reviews, Tomi Adeyemi’s West African-inspired fantasy debut, and instant #1 New York Times Bestseller, conjures a world of magic and danger, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir. They killed my mother.They took our magic.They tried to bury us. Now we rise. Zélie Adebola remembers when the soil of Orïsha…

Sweet Little Lies A Novel By Caz Frear

In this gripping debut procedural, a young London policewoman must probe dark secrets buried deep in her own family’s past to solve a murder and a long-ago disappearance. Your father is a liar. But is he a killer?Even liars tell the truth . . . sometimes. Twenty-six-year-old Cat Kinsella overcame a troubled childhood to become…